Gary Rebuffatti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • policeman
  • No education listed
  • From Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi all! My Name is Gary.

I am come from Belgium, i'm proud of my country. I like walking/running in woods. I like animals ^^ I like make party and meet people.

I like travel, I personally have been to Japan (in Tokyo, Osaka, Nara, Kyoto, Takayama, Hiroshima, etc...) In Spain, in Italy, Cyprus and in Greece.

Obviously in Germany, France and Netherlands. It's next to my country ^^

I like cook, preferably pastry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm on Couchsurfing to make some facilities to meet new people around the world for my futur travel.

lean some new language.

And to saved some money, I prefer to be honest.

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • travel
  • cinema
  • football
  • manga
  • videogames

Music, Movies, and Books

Heavy Metal, hard Rock and a little bite of funk and disco ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm speak in french, english and italian correctly!

I'm manage in dutch and japanese, if you explain, i'm understand so quickly.

I know how to pilot a little boat (recreation boat).

I'm practice some self defense and aikido.

I can share my knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture, my knowledge and share my good mood!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!