Gaspard Boudot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaspard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Volontaire en service civique dans un fablab!
  • Mechanical engineering
  • From Nancy, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 year-olded man from Nancy, France, but I lived the last 5 years in Strasbourg, France, excepted 6 months in Cordoba, Argentina. I have now finished my studies and after a travel in India and Nepal, I'm starting a volunteering in a non-profit organization in the south of France.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Parce que c'est trop cool! Après avoir pu expérimenter le couchsurfing en Amérique du sud, je suis devenu hôte à mon tour à Strasbourg. Nous avons, avec mon colocataire, accueilli plein de gens des 4 coins du monde pendant 1 an et c'était vraiment super chouette.

Interests

Rock-climbing, trekking, basket-ball, tennis, playing music (recorder, seriously!), reading, history, theatre, sciences and technology, actual world, etc...

  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaspard’s full profile. It’s free!