Gastón Grinszpun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gastón’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Músico, profesor de música
  • Lic en composición
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 35 years old. Musician, quiet, funny, and good-mooded guy. I play keyboards, guitar, sax, bass and I sing. I play in many groups here in Barcelona, and I run a jam session called "The Jammin' Cat" every Sunday at Jamboree 3.

Tengo 35 años. Soy músico, una persona tranquila y de muy buen humor. Toco teclados, guitarra, piano, saxo, bajo eléctrico y canto. Toco en diversos grupos aquí en Barcelona, y organizo una Jam Session llamada "The Jammin' Cat" todos los domingos en Jamboree 3.

Instagram: @gatogaso

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I interested in meeting nice people and places outside the typical tourist circuit. Thanks to CS I met wonderful people in Brazil.

Me interesa conocer gente y lugares por fuera de los típicos circuitos turísticos. Gracias a Couchsurfing conocí gente hermosa en Brasil.

Interests

  • guitar
  • piano
  • nature
  • beach
  • conversation
  • walking around
  • guitarra
  • keyboard

Music, Movies, and Books

all about it!

de todo!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Easter Island.

Estuve en Isla de Pascua.

Teach, Learn, Share

music teacher

profesor de música

What I Can Share with Hosts

some nice company, talks, walks, Argentine customs and music!

compañía, charlas, paseos, costumbres argentinas, música!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gastón’s full profile.