Gaurav Thapa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineer
  • Nagoya Institute of Technology
  • From Toyohashi, Aichi, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've called Japan home since 2018, having moved there to pursue studies. When I have extended breaks from work, I enjoy exploring new places and cultures. In addition to traveling, I enjoy driving and watching movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During Golden Week (April 27th - May 6th), I'm looking for a comfortable place to stay in Japan. To connect with like-minded people and exchange cultural views.

Interests

Camping, Outdoors and star watching. And of course drinking beer 🍺

  • swimming
  • travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once saw a pack of wild dogs, hunt and eat a deer when I was hiking through the forest.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Cooking Learn: Peoples experience Share: wonderful memories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Personal experience as an expat. I am drive host to my favorite nearby places and show them how I live my life to the fullest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile.

My Groups