Gaurav Kumar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Marketing and Branding
  • Bachelor of Business Studies (Hons).
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! My name is Gaurav and I'm a 33-year-old marketing professional who's been living in Delhi since childhood. I've been a member of Couchsurfing since June 2016 and I've had the pleasure of hosting guests from all over the world.

When I'm not working, I love to travel and explore new cultures. So far, I've had the opportunity to visit several Asian countries and have learned so much from the people I've met along the way.

As a host, I enjoy showing my guests around Delhi and sharing my knowledge of the city's history and culture. I'm also happy to provide recommendations for local restaurants and attractions.

As a guest, I'm respectful of my host's space and always make sure to leave things clean and tidy. I'm also happy to lend a hand with cooking or other tasks if needed.

Overall, I'm an open-minded and adventurous person who's always up for a new experience. If you're looking for a friendly and respectful guest or host, I'd be happy to connect with you on Couchsurfing. Cheers!

facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Gauravchn724
twitter : https://twitter.com/Gauravchn724

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet new friends from different countries through travel meetings and eventually host new travelers at my place, I look forward to learn about other cultures.

Interests

I love beaches and mountains, I prefer to learn new languages and love to meet people to cross cultures.

  • photography
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • history
  • psychology
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • beaches
  • dance
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Have a lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've worked as a volunteer in Nepal and in home country for so long, had such great experience at both the places.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love playing guitar, reading & writing, swimming and I love to share my experiences, culture and skills with others and expect the same.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience I have and some incredible stories. A helping hand in Household work and errands.
Wisdom and Grace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile.

My Groups