Gauthier Moss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gauthier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Neoma School of Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody!

I'm Gauthier, a 23 y.o. french guy who enjoys riding motorcycles, traveling and meeting new people.

Many people say that I seem older than I am =)

I've studied Physiotherapy, Medicine, Mechanical Engineering, and now I study Business and Management in the local Business School.
I can bake a cake and have my hands working on a motor 5 minutes later.
Multitasking guy. °°'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I'm your host : I'll be your guide, I love my country, my city and french cuisine. I want to make your visit a nice experience.

If you're my host : I'll do my best to give you the best company.

To be honest, I host both guys and girls, but I prefer, if there are two of you, that you are just friends. Couples you are such a bore >< and my apartment is too small for you. ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My past CS experiences were awesome! I met new people and talking to and getting to know them was always a pleasure. I really love experencing different cultures.
And I have to confess, CS made me visit my own city!

I've hosted and met people from all over : America, Germany, Russia, Chile, China, Poland, Slovakia, Italy, Canada, New Zeland, Hungary...

Interests

Motorcycles, Engineering, Mountain Biking, Nature.

  • design
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • business
  • engineering
  • medicine
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical (Mozart, Wagner, Dvořák...), Chanson Française (Reggiani, Trenet, Nino Ferrer...), Jazz, Electroswing (Parov Stelar, Caravan Palace, Mr Scruff...), Rock (from Blink to Shaka Ponk).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A 6000 mile solo trip in the USA during summer 2014.
41 days of discovery, meeting new people, adventure, stress... my happiness therapy.

Riding the Stelvio and some other great Swiss passes in September 2015.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Computer Assisted Design.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Gauthier’s full profile. It’s free!