Photos de Gawei Hsu

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gawei. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • De Taipei City, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Time is money.

ABOUT ME

Hola~ CSers! I'm an introvert and open-minded person. I might be a bit shy at first, but will become easygoing when we get to know each other.

I like many outdoor activities because I aspire to explore the world and to see every marvelous scenery that I haven't visited in person before.
I love photography, riding motorcycle, scuba diving, and river trekking because they bring me to discover every corner in the world. I also want to try skydiving in New Zealand after I get my master degree in 2 years.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had been told how awesome this is by my friend, Amy for a long time. I had heard her experience of the couchsurfing a lot and I envied her so much. It's too bad that I never had a chance to host people in Taiwan. However, after I came to Boston, I started to host surfers by chance and couldn't stop.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

That was amazing!

Centres d'intérêt

Scuba Diving, River Trekking, Basketball, Tennis, Cafe, Motorcycle, Photography, Swimming, Hiking, American TV series, Travel

  • photography
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • swimming

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies : Interstellar, The Dark Knight, Inception, Up, Despicable Me, 500 Days of Summer, Three Idiots

Music:I love the songs with enjoyable rhythm. They are all in my Spotify playlist.

Books:I don't read, recently.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

skating outside at -14 degrees of Celsius
diving below 30 meters deep

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Chinese language partner, share my outdoor experience, share the beautiful pictures,

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

show you around in Boston on the weekend.

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Taiwan, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gawei. L'inscription est gratuite !