Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 25 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Social Worker, Therapist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Dont leave the world how u found it! Make a difference!


I'm a 28 years old girl who loves to get to know new people, cultures, countries, recepies and everything what belongs to it!


Be content and the fortune will come

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfed couches in India, Africa, France and Germany. Most of them hosted me, other ones were available for sightseeing or party and it was an awesome experience. Couchsurfing is an amazing idea and the best thing to get to know other countries and their culture.


Travelling! Reading! Cooking! Biking! Hiking! Doing sports! So much more...

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- whale watching in a cressna in Hermanus
- staying in the rural area in Swaziland without electricity or running water
- what is amazing?! Even today, just staying in bed for the whole day and reading a good book feels amazing to me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Swaziland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups