Veronica Gell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 60, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Art Teacher
  • Learned via life ... educated later in life!
  • From Kerikeri, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience and discover the life and places of these countries so far from my own. To meet new people and learn from and share their lives.

ABOUT ME

Love meeting new people, miss the fun frantic days with my sons, various adopted others and all their mates. I really enjoy learning about other coutries - will go myself asap! Have 2 dogs and 1 cat - guess who rules here?! Looking forward to where this may lead.
Latest news - I'm now in the UK and will shortly have my 1st ever visit to France. So excited.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've had some couchsurfers stay - what a lot of fun.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A novice to couchsurfing, but have had many a friend of my son's stay on mine!

Interests

Art - all sorts.
Sailing, hockey.
Going for good coffee and conversation.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • news
  • sailing
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Avatar - gotta go there and get an 8' blue guy.
Brooke Fraser
Anything sci-fi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived a major accident - life is precious and we need to live every minute.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone has something to impart and share. Life is a cocktail - mix well and it's great.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, Tonga

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups