Fotos de Ellie Liang

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 27 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ellie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, French, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • exchange student in la rochelle(france), used to be a cas...
  • bachelor
  • De taipei,hong kong
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

make more friends, learn the language and the most important of all:find a life goal!!

ABOUT ME

I'm Ellie. From Taiwan and Hong Kong as well. I'm working as a marketing researcher. It's an interesting job cause we study human behavior, but can be tough sometimes due to some demanding clients.

Overall, I enjoy my life. I love traveling and have been to USA for working holiday, France for exchange and other European countries, Japan, China and Iran. I couchsurf when I travel cause this is the best way to know locals, and hanging out with local is the best part during travel.

I also like reading , baking and cooking. I coin western, Japanese, Korean and Chinese food and love to bake earl grey tea cheesecake and many others.
Recently in love with hiking. So far I've conquered the highest mountain in north east Asia( mountain jade), which is 3952m in height.

PHILOSOPHY

always look on the bright side

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Best way to know local people and culture

Intereses

traveling ,cooking,baking,volleyball(but not good at haha), jogging,swimming,everything new

  • books
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Algo increíble que he hecho

Conquer the highest mountain in north east Asia

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Language, cooking, traveling experiences, cultures in Hong Kong , Taiwan and China( trust me, they are actually very different in some ways)

Países que he visitado

Austria, China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Taiwan, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ellie. ¡Es gratis!