Gemma Lepere's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Business owner - Pool maintenance
  • College Studies, Adult studies in photography and psychol...
  • From England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a vegan, yogi... Meditación... Love it... I'm passionate to travel and meet new people all the time.... learn new cultures. I'm pretty energetic and loving and always up for new ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people wherever I go! And to welcome people into my home 👣

Interests

To travel is to live 🌍🌎🌏

  • animals
  • cats
  • animal welfare
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • live music
  • snowboarding
  • mountains
  • travel
  • nature
  • friends
  • creativity
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • vegan cooking
  • natural medicine
  • nature lover
  • gender equality
  • animal cruel free

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music... Depends on my mood as to what I listen to 🎶

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done so many amazing things I will tell you about when I meet you 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

😄🕉💕🐱🍀🐾

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer me! Hahaha... I'm super friendly and easy going and am welcoming to like minded people 🌻

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Jersey, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!