Gemma Vizner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Psychologist
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Descubrir el mundo, salir del nido y conocer gente, mucha gente.

ABOUT ME

I am a girl from Alicante. I love sports, travelling and telling stories! I love the beach, helping people, meeting people, eating pizza and animals. I am more than whay i have wrote, but you have to check it meeting me ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had 4 experiences in Couchsurfing, during 2013 and 2014 summer and now i can say that it, has been an awsome experience, incredible and i thing, the best trip of my life. I met fantastic people, helpfull and i am keeping the contact with them because i have met them as friends ;)

Interests

Sports, games, play station haha, meeting people, music, pizzas, movies, books, tv shows (walking dead, game of thrones, homeland, friends, American Horror Story, etc..), comics, hobbies, mountain, beach, having a good time with friends or my family and of course and this is so important: TRAVELLING

  • animals
  • books
  • walking
  • comics
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • psychology
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me, the most incredible thing has been living for a year euro euro saving the typical piggy bank savings to travel with my mother and brother to Italy and make a route by car from Pisa, Volterra and Siena through to Florence . View as my mother stepped abroad for the first time and felt young, like a child, is priceless. This year will repeat and so every year from now ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to speak english, to improve my english which is in a low level i think. I can share a lot of stories and knowlodges about a lot of things. I love to hear people and i can teach a lot of things of sports like football , tenis, ping pong, badminton, paddle, etc... and of course, things about Psychology :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!