Gene Lai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gene’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, Javanese, Korean
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Gene from Taiwan,29 years old female.
I'm a Painter and Graphic Designer.

Like make new friends, share about live. Try any new things.

>>> This is my works Page :

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was travel in Australia almost a year.
In Australia I have very deep life like locals.
Especially I was busking in Australia. Busking (Street artist ) need toke with people , so it's let me have other way make new friends.

There are from different countries.
They let me get many different feelings, like : culture , foods , thinking ....

I'm enjoy use locals way traveling, so Couchsurfing will be a great option.


  • arts
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • film
  • drawings

Music, Movies, and Books

any pop or other style music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Busking in Australia (Street artist )

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach drawing,skateboarding.
Leaning everything ,beast about language.
Share about travel story.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Gene’s full profile. It’s free!