Fotos de Genevieve Douglas-byrne

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Genevieve. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning Indonesian
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Student
  • Finished High School. Now studying a Bachelor of Photography
  • De Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi Everyone
I'm Genevieve, a nineteen year old Ausie student with a very strong accent (or at least that's what I've been told). I am a creative soul with a particular love for photography. I love me some indie music or god forbid Taylor Swift it's 4 am and I've had 1 too many. I enjoy going out late and getting lost, I love being spontaneous and having random adventures. I have previously traveled to India and Malaysia, both of which I loved very very much. I am coming to Europe on the 29th of May 2015, this will be my first time traveling alone so I am terrified yet jumping out of my skin with excitement.
I am very respectable and I think I'm pretty good at cooking too so I can cook up a storm (I will also bring Vegemite!!!!)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

As said in the "About Me" section, I am traveling to Europe in late May 2015 and I would like to try do it on the cheap. It is also my first time traveling alone so I hope that couch surfing is an easy way for me to make friends.

Interesses

Photography, Drinking, Partying, socializing, Monopoly,Traveling (dah), Card games, HARRY POTTER!!!!!

  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

HARRY POTTER ...... Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, An Idott Abroad (oh karl), Friends, The Grand Budapest Hotel.

Favorite Band is Vampire Weekend. Other music favorites are ....Bombay Bicycle Club, Foals, MGMT, The Killers, The Wombats
Just indie and alternative music in general.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Getting kicked off a Bus in the middle of rural india at 2 in the morning and having to walk 20km to the nearest town with a group of people who didnt speak english to find out where we were and what the hell was going on!!!!!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my loving and adventurous Ausie spirit, and a bottle of cheap wine to go with it.

Países que Visitei

India, Malaysia

Países em que Morei

Australia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Genevieve. É grátis!