Pablo Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Tourism
  • Human Resources & Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling as much as posible and open my mind

ABOUT ME

I consider myself fun, grateful and sociable person, sometimes a bit shy... but I usually try to do my best in order to get Know people through a good conversation and if it´s with coffe or beer much better haha I´m happy with little things and enjoy a lot in a good company.

I like meeting new people and doing varied activities like sports go to events in general , as and of course , go sightseeing .

PHILOSOPHY

have fun with what you like and try to improve every day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mainly participating in activities of my city Granada and in London , and now Lisbon ... I ´ve also been hosted by couchsurfers ... and in general the experiences has been very positive.
In CS the cultural differences are much less than I thought before join in the website... in other words .. no barriers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting people in Granada and tourists who visit the city and apart of that I was hosted in Paris, Amsterdam , the basque country and United States with great memories of each one

Interests

going out with my friends, playing sports and watching it on TV , such as football, tennis, basketball, cycling, hiking ... listening to varied music (rock, blues,alternative...) , and social or drama movies

The most gratyfing is meeting people from everywhere is rewarding, meeting people in CS is usually a good surprise.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the social-themed films, dramas, historical and comedy
ex. the life is beautiful , Forrest Gump, good bye Lenin ...
and the pop rock,blues,soundtracks, alternative music as U2,Bruce Springsteen,Eric Clapton ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

I´d like to meet people who is happy with their activities or ocupations and who you can learn something about them, it doesn´t matter the topic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sympathy, Proactivity , Feedback... good company and good conversation !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups