Gennaro Pantaleo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gennaro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • I'm a musician, i play drums and classical percussions in...
  • Conservatory of music
  • From Bari, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao! i'm from Apulia, south of Italy. I live and work in bergamo since 2 years teaching classical music, drums and percussions. I play drums and classical percussions in the orchestras as a freelance.
I love traveling, knowing nice people, exploring new places, different cultures and traditions. I do sports and practice yoga and feldenkrais. I hope sharing with you all of our experience in different fields!

Interests

Music is my life, my work and my love!!

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • adventure travel
  • reading books
  • meeting new people
  • new friends
  • doing sports
  • feldenkrais
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music, rock music, jazz, funky.. i'm reading Marco Buffa's Usa coast to coast and Daniel Baremboim's music quickens time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When you smile and do things for your happiness, i thing you're doing an amazing thing! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Gennaro’s full profile.