Genny Mauroner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Genny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish, Swahili
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • studente di Ostetricia
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Genny, am 23 y/o, Italian, working (sometimes ;)) and studying midwifery in Italy, but currently I am travelling around the world to discover new places and also myself. I am vegan, love meeting inspiring people from all over the world, I love to cook, do yoga, go out with friends and love to catch the best sunsets while having some cervecas. I recently learned how to surf and already am a big fan of it! I speak fluently English, German and Italian, but am learning Spanish and Swahili atm. Can't wait to meet you!
Cheers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my best friend Terry (she is a teacher in Germany) met each other during volunteering projects in Tanzania and are taking a year off from everything, so we are gonna travel and explore the world together. We are looking forward to meet
interesting people from all over the world, exchange cultures, learn Spanish and have nice conversations with friendly and openminded people:)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • veganism
  • cerveza
  • cooking and eating
  • chatting with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Love romances, thrillers and all kind of spiritual guides, Fav author: Gianluca Gotto ✍️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in a hospital in Tanzania

What I Can Share with Hosts

I prepare vegan food with love and can tell some crazy travel adventures of my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Genny’s full profile.