Zdjęcia użytkownika Geoff Logan

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Geoff, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 8 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 44, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Work in education
  • University
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

It's my last big overseas trip and I'm going to a place I've wanted to visit for years - Iran

ABOUT ME

I was born in the UK and now live in Australia, Tasmania to be precise. It is beautiful. As I've now bought a house with my partner, my trip to Iran in May 2010 was my last big expedition and was amazing
Anyhow, I'm friendly, honest, humorous and really enjoy meeting people. Have travelled to lots of places and it is always the people that make the difference.

PHILOSOPHY

Be good, be happy and if you cant then find out why.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been with CS for just over a year and used it to surf in Iran. We have hosted a few people in Tassie which has been great fun.
I was a member of Global Freeloaders for 5 years when I lived in York in England and hosted quite a lot of travellers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Too many - sharing stories, learning new things and meeting people from all over the world.
We have 2 spare beds (one single and one double) and we're more than happy to welcome travellers into out house.

Zainteresowania

My interests are travel, food, music, cooking, reading, fishing, gardening and kayaking.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • kayaking

Muzyka, filmy i książki

We can talk about this - too many to list!

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Working with organic farmers in New Zealand who showed me a different way to live my life.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Respect, honesty and fun.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Andorra, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches
    2 Poręcz
  • Pioneer
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Geoff, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!