Oksana Drachkovska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Sign Language - Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • illustrator
  • academy of arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently I live in Lviv. I arrived in Lviv study in academy of arts and in the end left here. I'm working as freelancer illustrator and when I have extra time and extra money I try travel, but when I'm in Lviv I like to meet with travelers.

PHILOSOPHY
Life is a big journey, sometimes you need stop and sometimes to be very fast. But the main you must know where you go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFsc
Meet new people and through people discover different cultures. To me every person like a new book with very unique story and very unique view of life and every person like every new book give you more understand yourself. And I also like share with people my positive experience and view of life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIEN

Interests

Travel,history, philosofy, culture,books,people,art, movies

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music My test of music very often changed, but now I am a big fan of Latin American music, Flamenco, jazz and all good kind of music
I like to read books and I have a lot which I love, but "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez is my favorite for many years already
Favorite directors are Andrey Tarkovsky, Ingmar Bergman, Federico Fellini, Kventin Tarantino,Pedro Almodóvar, Jean-Pierre Jeunet , Paolo Sorrentino and many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day can be amazing if I want

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

My Groups