Fotos de Juan Morelli

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Juan. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • Degree in Education (UY) and Michigan University's CPE (U...
  • De Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Grow

ABOUT ME

I like to think i'm chilled and easygoing, a fun guy, very open minded, no issues about race, sex or religion whatsoever. Good conversation quite assured, world politics, higher phylosophy and existential matters always come in handy.... Love to always be the cook, the more the people the better! :D

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest, every second builds up thyself!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New guy over here :)

Interesses

Science, math, philosophy, movies, house & techno music, some clubbing, cooking, new food!!, travelling of course, dogs, gardening, pets in general, tennis, soccer, history, art history, sun, beach, reading, classical music, comic books

  • pets
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • gardening
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • art history
  • history
  • mathematics
  • religion
  • science
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

house & techno, minimal techno, jazz, acid jazz, acid house, some rock n' roll, electronic rock, reggae, european classics, eclectic

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

When I was sixteen I took my firt trip by myself, went to New York and spent almost a month there all by myself (mainly). That was definitely something huge I did, probably one of the biggest turning points of my life.
Something I have seen, I should say it is the Andes. Flying over them is spectacular !

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach: Math, Geometry, English, Spanish.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Germany, Spain, Uruguay

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Juan. É grátis!

Meus Grupos