Geordie Crawford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geordie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Communications (University of Sydney, University of Wisco...
  • From Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old who can sleep on a posturepedic mattress or a cold concreate floor - no fuss at all. I play saxophone and enjoy seeing live music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world through people more than through sites. Nothing against buildings, but they don't have much to say.

Interests

Music (all sorts), basketball, cricket, Tim Riggins

  • dancing
  • magic
  • music
  • live music
  • basketball
  • cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: J Dilla, Jeff Buckley, D'Angelo, Kendrick, Frank Ocean, Neutral Milk Hotel
Movies: Space Jam, Raging Bull, The Mirror (Tarkovsky)
Books: Freedom, Watchmen, The Satanic Verses

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once stayed up all night

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay if you come to Australia, riveting conversation, and dance moves

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Tonga, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Geordie’s full profile. It’s free!