Georg Schwarzer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georg’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Danish, English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • electronic engineer for industrial engineering
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to meet people from around the world, listen to their storys, do unusual stuff, drink tea or coffee, make jokes, go hiking, listen to music, sometimes dance like i am crazy (if the music is right).
I have two children which make me also crazy (yes, sometimes we also dance ;) but i love them all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had some very nice conversations with hosts and servers. So probably I would never meet people from Ireland, China, Iran or many other countries.
So they tell me about their country and I get to know things that I never find out by myself.

Interests

  • concerts
  • paintball
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • bars
  • new cultures
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

lord of the rings
, Slipknot, Tool, OXO 86, oi, punk, loud and heavy...

Teach, Learn, Share

I have to learn Englisch! I can teach you how to make these little easy paracord bracelet.
Sometimes, I can cook pretty good. Sometimes, it's better to order a pizza.

What I Can Share with Hosts

kind conversation, a good meal , gin, tea, a towel and my special humour

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Georg’s full profile.