Logo orange

Georg Doll

Leonberg, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georg's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Master of Science
  • From Stuttgart
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i am 25 years old and from Germany. i am student mechanic engineering. I love all kind of sports, i was playing semi professional football, going skiing in winter, mountaineering and diving..... Also love to travel and meeting new peoples around the world!I am a open minded, spontaneous person.

PHILOSOPHY

The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unluckily i am living on the countryside so here are not many things to do so no many people want surfing in "my house" I am sharing my travel experience in the groups...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I Got some good advice for living in BsAs and also a lot helpfull tips for Traveling in Argentina.

Interests

Football, diving, skiing, travelling, mountaineering => all outdoor activities!!

Music, Movies & Books

Dan Brown,

Forrest Gump Braveheart

Red Hot Chilli Peppers Die Happy

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skiing at night, watching the sunrise in the Caribbean sea, running over fields in the night during a heavy thunderstorm... Driving trough the desert, sunrise in the dessert, crazy nights in Buenos Aires

Countries I've Visited

Belize, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Georg's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile