George Thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am George, live in Glasgow.

I discovered a big interest in travelling and meeting new people (especially foreigners) a few years ago. Since then, I want to meet and travel as much as possible.
I'm an easygoing guy but not much for party. It's ok sometimes, not too often. I prefer hiking, having a walk in nature, in the mountains, having a chat around a table with tasty food. I'ma kind of a sportive person :D
If you want to know more about me, just ask ;)

I am a foodie, I love Chicken biryani as well as Pizza😋

See you on the road

My favourite place ? Near a beautiful sunset !

PHILOSOPHY

Do your best to be happy without hurting anyone. Stay open-minded and respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people experience new things, culture. Travel changed my way of thinking and approach to life. So looking forward to meet new friends and fly like a bird.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • wondering
  • happyness
  • activities

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking through the Valley of Flowers in the Himalayas. proceeded to the Everest base camp and summited the peak of the 5,600-meter Kalapathar mountain.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always open to learn new things, and I have few travel stories to share...

Countries I’ve Visited

England, India, Nepal, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.