Logo orange

Jie Lu

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Commerce
  • From I was borned and grew up in Nantong of China.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in China and went to Canada to take my undergraduate degree. After graduation I moved to Calgary and now working in this city. I love traveling and already travelled to many places in China. I am glad to answer to any questions about traveling in China. Since I live in North America right now, I also visited many places in Canada, US and other.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One friend told me his first CS experience. It was really exciting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in Montreal. It was the first CS experience.

Interests

Traveling, music, soccer, and reading books. You will see that I have many interests. So it will be very easy to talk with me.

Music, Movies & Books

Especial classic music and new age music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking in Tibet! During the summer of 2011,I spend more that half month to hitch to Tibet and did some hiking activities there.

Countries I've Visited

China

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Jie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile