George Garcia

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Civil Engineer, outdoors-man.
  • Master ongoing! ÉTS-Montréal
  • From Maturin, Monagas, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I´m based on fully live as long as possible!


I am a young entrepreneur, many friends, many of them with different personalities and different social levels, I adapt easily to enjoy the personalities as honest sharing and fun with honest people with humble of heart. I'm a lover of travel, the beach, the mountains and once goodnight another party along with friends. I like being funny, always positive and with good sense of humor.


Life is a little while and you can not wait until tomorrow to be happy when you can be from today.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Being so spontaneous and given to the new friends I think will be very enriching my participation in this network of friends. I hope to make good friends and already I remain open to provide all the good things that characterize me who is willing to meet me.


I have always taken my life as a real Couchsurfing. I love sharing with many friends traveling around different borders and providing volunteer assistance that I can.


Traveling around the world, making friends with different cultures and learn the best of them. The nature, extreme sports and good fun are my favorite pass times.

Music, Movies, and Books

Armagedon, UP!, Intouchables. Pop Music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best things I've done is my full happiness mainly decree, dedicate to study, to cultivate and exercise my principles, and to fully exploit the pleasures that gives us the "Pachamama"(Earth).

Teach, Learn, Share

I love jogging, climb the mountains, looking for dance salsa casino rhythm, besides activities of meditation and spiritual relaxation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Estonia, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups