George Perelman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Ormatek. Chief of sales department
  • mathematitian
  • From Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have wife and 4 kids. I like to spend time in the country, ride bicycle, play volleyball. I like to snowboard in winter and track in the mountains in summer. I prefer activities than watching TV :)

More about myself at https://www.facebook.com/george.perelman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to have opportunities to meet interesting people all over the world.

Interests

I like nature so we live in our own house. I like to spend time out of the cities, like to observe other countries.

  • running
  • tv
  • snowboarding
  • track and field
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to the top of the Elbrus in 2017
I made matathon!
Once I parachute! And I've done many other things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my time and my friends :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!