Georgia Pearson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Team Culture Consultant / Lifestyle Coach / Social Worker...
  • Student of life! And a Social Work Degree...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

31y/o Aussie making ends meet in London whilst trying to establish my own business delivering coaching & team building days! It's so much fun! I'm also attempting to travel around as much of Europe as I can, but on a budget of next to nothing. Am a live-in nanny to make ends meet until my business brings in enough income to let this go. Been a keen traveler for the past 12 years here & there, in between helping people discover what they're truly capable of through my work as a coach, outdoor adventure facilitator and social worker. Love adventure & experiencing/learning new things! My faith is a relationship with God, not a religion. Fiercely self-sufficient. I won't need to be looked after, but more than happy to engage in good conversation :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On a strict budget as my job is full of rewards such as personal & spiritual fulfilment... not financial ;) I hope to one day open up my place back in Australia when I eventually settle down to repay the generosity shown to me to like-minded souls!

Interests

Skiing / snowboarding, travel in general, beaches, experiencing new cultures, expanding my mind, challenging my fears, growing my relationship with God, reading and cups of tea! :)

  • coach
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • business
  • religion
  • social work
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying Trapeze

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life stories, wisdom, gratitude & appreciation of the hospitality you're providing and an immense respect for you, your lifestyle & your place if you're happy for me to make myself at home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!