Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • MA, PhD in process.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like being easy going and friendly. I am tidy and quiet, but when there is party time then I might not be so all the time, I enjoy it much. I really like meeting new people, even more when traveling. Good coffee, beer or wine are good complements for a good chat, a walk around...

Explore, experiment, doubt and enjoy. Be kind to others, speak up and act when necessary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Perhaps sharing the pleasure of meeting ourselves through interaction and new perspectives by seeing our differences. Maybe reminding myself and probably also to others, that there are infinite ways of being and living, creating, sharing.

I've traveled quite for a while and experienced a fantastic time through CS people...

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn, I share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups