Gergely Patkó's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Sales representatives
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like travelling arround the world and meet other person with another culures. I looking the pleaces accross another eye cus of photography.

ABOUT ME

Car-racing has been a major part of my life, but if I have time I like hiking and taking pictures of landscapes, buildings, babies, models.
Photography is not just my hobby but my work, I work on weddings as well.
I met with road cycling sports in 2013 and i fallen in love. :) so if i have time i just ride with my cycle for log trips.
I like traveling, getting know people and sharing experience with them. I am an open minded person.

PHILOSOPHY

You're as young as you feel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A colleague of mine told me that many interesting people have visited them, because his daughter is a member of couch surfing. She also visited many nice places in the world where she was hosted by couch surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any couchsurfinges experience yet, but at the end of September I go to Czech Republic, where I will meet my first hosts. I am looking forward to meeting them!
Guests are always welcome at my place!

Interests

Rally, photography, travelling, road cycling

  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am interested in listening to rock music, and I love festivals.
I don't watch TV and don't go to cinema

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the sun go down on the island of Santorini and it was perhaps one of the most beautiful sunsets in my life.
Two Hungarians title in rally championship.
Ireland has always impressed me, and in 2009 I could spend a week there, so my big dream come true.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!