Le foto di Gerli Pommer

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non può ospitare, ma vuole incontrare

  • Ultimo accesso 8 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Gerli. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Some University
  • Di Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

25 years old girl from Estonia whose heart belongs to USA. I have two families - in Estonia and in USA, the more the merrier, right? I am really friendly and happy person, I think life is a flower and no one can change it. I love to meet new people, make them laugh, love to be in the middle of the group and discover new places around the world.

So, as I am very friendly, I have a lot of friends, but some the best ones. Friends are really important for me, so if someone is trying to hurt them, I will be upset, I keep my friends with ten nails. If I will host you, you probably will meet some of them, because I am spending most of my free time with them.

I like different kind of activities, because I have been trained since I was 3-years old. I love sports to do, my favourites are running, dancing, swimming, riding a bike and rollerskating. And I love sports to watch - basketball is the best! Sometimes I like just walking, listen to music and think my own thoughts. I love entertainment like movies, music, cinema, concerts and so one.

My native language is Estonian, I can speak English and would love to improve my German, Russian and Spanish with my surfers.

* Don't care about what people think about you. Live your one life the way you want to. *

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Good and nice opportunity to meet new people, love all my experiences, have had so many wonderful meetings with other people and I think couchsurfing is really really genius idea. Have been surfing several times in United States and hosted some people in Estonia.

Interessi

- I LIKE: bowling, pool, clubs, movies, shopping, reading, studying, music, singing, walking, running (jogging), talking.

- I LOVE sports: basketball, athletics, dancing are my favourites.

- My favourite food is Italian - Caesar's salad, lasagne, pasta, pizza.

- My favourite drink (and I'm super obsessed with it) is coke. Haha.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • bowling

Musica, film e libri

I'm really big fan of movies and music, anyhow I don't have special favorite music style, I kind of like all the songs I can use for dancing. My favorite movies are Harry Potter, Temptation, Titanic (this is classic!), The Fault in our Stars, Gone girl. I could go to the movies every night, no jokes.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

First moment in USA, I hadn't been never there and first looking above New York was amazing!
One experience is from my childhood, I was in waterpark in Helsinki, Finland with my family and there was one tube, everybody said it's scary and terrible, but I thought how scary can it be? Now, whatever I do, I'm thinking, it can't be worst than this tube. Haha.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My experiences with living in 2 so different countries, also all my experiences with travel around the World. I have visited 43 countries, I think it is already something.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Estonia, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Gerli. È gratis!

I miei gruppi