German Duaip's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student - Work - Hobbies
  • University
  • From Santiago del Estero, Santiago del Estero Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I´m German and live in Recoleta, Buenos Aires, Argentina. A very beutiful place because has all around them: good nights, good monumments, history, good peoples, etc.

I´m from to Santiago del Estero, north-west to Argentina, and come in to Buenos Aires to study Biology Cs. and work.

I´m live alone in my apartment.

My english is basic. I´m sorry!

https://www.facebook.com/german.duaip

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people from around the world, providing lodging, learn about them, have fun and meet a future where they live.

Interests

I´m a open mind person and the nature is my religion, I love animals and plants. I like all type of music and enjoy playing guitar, get out and enjoy the nights in pubs and discos, get out to ride bicycle, to capture photograph, etc.

  • animals
  • pub crawls
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • biology
  • history
  • religion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are stories, I tell here better !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just make you feel comfortable!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.