German Bernardo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Hungarian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • math and theater teacher in a highschool
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore Hungary, discover closer countries, host travelers from everywhere and laugh.

ABOUT ME

Optimistic, happy, easy-going, entusiastic, creative, a little strange :), I'm from Spain, i arrived little city in Hungary 8 years ago, I love Miskolc, my friends and my job, except mondays, so i'm still here.
Anyway Spain and my family is not too far and good friends are everywhere.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't like to make plans but i can make some exceptions with plans that make me happier :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've place and time to host and make people love my city.
I also love to used couchsurfing when i travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i discover couchsurfing 6 years ago. I have meet very interesting and diferent people, Zero bad experience, and now i have friends everywhere.

Interests

See my friends and Meet new people; travel and explore my own city; surprise myself and surprise my friends; go up montains and go down montains; go party and create parties; black and white; beach and mointain; snow and sun...
Theater, magic, tales and almost every creative activity.

  • theater
  • partying
  • traveling
  • magic
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Very flexible about that. But if i had to say one movie, one group and one book i'd say The Sting, Los Suaves, and The curious incident of the dog in the night-time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i will write tomorrow, beacuse maybe i do it today :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share time, laughts, conversations, games, meals, coffes.. and i'm sure that we will learn a lot of each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.