Gerardo y Ludmila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo y Ludmila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Airport
  • Training comercial pilot
  • From Parana, Entre Rios, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hello, we are Gero and luli a couple of Argentines, we are currently living in vancouver. Canada.
we like the simple life, enjoy with friends, good times, do outdoor activities ...

PHILOSOPHY

Life is one, I think q every day you have to use it as if it were the last. live it with love, and always try to do something new.

hola, somos gero y luli una pareja de argentinos, actualmente estamos viviendo en vancouver . Canada.
nos gusta la vida simple, disfrutar con amigos, buenos momentos, hacer actividades al aire libre...

PHILOSOPHY

la vida es una sola , creo q cada dia uno tiene que aprovecharlo como si fuese el ultimo. vivirlo con amor,y siempre tratar de hacer algo nuevo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we are a couple that we know the world, we like to exchange with other cultures, learn from others.
It is amazing and very rewarding to live in other cities, countries.
we have received in our home in Vancouver,

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

somos una pareja que estamos conociendo el mundo, nos gusta intercambiar con otras culturas, aprender de las otras personas.
es increible y muy gratificante vivir en otras ciudades, paises.
hemos recibido en nuestra casa en vancouver,

Interests

I would like to meet people from all over the world and so to have new friends and destinations to discover.

me gustaria conocer gente de cualquier parte del mundo y asi poder tener nuevas amistades y destinos por descubrir.

  • working out
  • conocer
  • conocer gente

Music, Movies, and Books

We love comedy movies, we like escuhcar difetentes types of music.
sports, good times with different people.

somos amantes de las peliculas de comedias, nos gusta escuhcar difetentes tipos de musica.
deportes, buenos momentos con diferentes personas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

do hicking on the mountain, to sleep under the estyrellas ...
Enjoy the nature

hacer hicking en la monta;a, dormir bajo las estyrellas...
disfrutar de la naturaleza

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Finland, France, Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo y Ludmila’s full profile. It’s free!