Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Web developer
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To be happy on my way!


"Be easy about your life, have fun with it. There is nothing you are supposed to do, only that what you want to do." That's what describes me better! :D
When my girlfriend is here we host together. Here is her profile:


"Happiness is real only when shared (Into the wild)".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like more than that I have a wanderer soul and with time I got terribly sick...I got wanderlust!
I discovered couchsurfing for the willing to share. When I'm home I love to host people and show them the beauty around my place.


When I was living in Germany (ULM) we (ex girlfriend and I) hosted 2 nice spanish guys for one night.
It was the first amazing experience.


Biking, cooking, reading, gardening, watching movies, computers.

I did yoga, taichi and reiki and I'm fascinated from what is alternative to western culture and different way of approaching life.
Travelling helped me to open my mind and see everything with different eyes.

  • culture
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Most of existing or love books, action and love movies!
One of my favourite: "Into the wild"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking for long time, knowing people, sharing, visiting and learning. This is what people call life?

Teach, Learn, Share

I have not so much to teach but I still have a lot to learn!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Italian meals, stories about places I visited and about my place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups