Gérsica Moraes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gérsica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student and researcher
  • PhD student in Civil Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Well, I'm not so good to talk about me... but... I'm an easygoing person and lover by environmental and nature.
I love travel and meeting people... and learned differents things, mainly when include science, history, geography... and drink beer. rsrsrsrs

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At this moment I am living in Berlin. I'm a PhD Student at TU-Berlin, and I am looking for new friends.
I'm interested in learn "german" and improve my english.

Interests

Knowledge

  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • geography
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

How a good brazilian: I love music (listening or dance).
I'm an eclectic person: samba, MPB, rock, forró, pop rock, pagode, sertanejo, axé, funk... all kind.
And the same... about movies: horror, dramas, science fiction, action, documentaries.
Books about biology and History... like "Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies" by Jared Diamond.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open my mind for different culture and realities.
- to Travel
- friends

Teach, Learn, Share

My native language: portuguese;

Learn: English and German

Share: experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

- meetings
- get out
...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Gérsica’s full profile. It’s free!