Gerson Borges's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerson’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Professor
  • No education listed
  • From Belo Horizonte, State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people, make friends.

ABOUT ME

I have 51 years old, two sons. I'm usualy travel to a farm near my city. In my city the best program is to go to a "barzinho", a place to drink some beer with friends. It's a place with montains and some historic cities around. There are a lot of waterfalls near my city. I have an old Jeep and I like so much to do trails, but my car stay the most part of the time in a mechanical.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Recently, I traveled to Europe and I expended some money. Now, I'd like to return or go to other countries. So I'd like stay for a month or more. I think the best way is going to the home of my friends. So, I trying to make new friends, who can come to my home or who can lets me go to his home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a friend who invited me to come to CouchSurfing.

Interests

Travels, trails, radical sports, meet people.

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel in Transamazonica, a brazilian road in the amazonic forest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerson’s full profile.