Gesa Remmel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Live, Love & Laugh!!
  • No education listed
  • From Remscheid
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Dear World,
my Name is Gesa. I spend most of my time in Berlin with wonderfull people. I love to travel, play music & listen to music. I love being in the nature. I love to spend time with my friend and all kind of friendly open minded people, altough i'm a bit quiet sometimes. Overall i would say that i´m open minded, sociable and maybe a bit moony. But yes, self-discription is not easy at all.... so make ur own impression ;)
LOVE!

PHILOSOPHY

hum.. i think its not a good topic for describing in a few words. so lets talk about things like this personally ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently i just surf. I hope i can host a lot in the future, but at he moment i don't have a solid home..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met a lot of nice people with couchsurfing doing a trip in Romania and i hope to meet much more all over the world. =)

Interests

Music, Culture, People, Nature, Life...

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

ufff... a litte bit of everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wow, it´s not easy to pick one moment, cause life has a lot of great moments. There were a lot of moments i was standing on mountains, smelling the nature and enjoying the silence of nothing.

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!