Gesa Sch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old girl from Germany. I'm tidy, trustworthy and sometimes funny ;)
After finishing my Bachelor's Degree in Cartography this year I'm going to travel through New Zealand, Samoa and Malaysia.
After my A-Levels I spent one year in New Zealand., especially in Hawke's Bay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find some nice people for activities while I'm traveling.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Foster the People, Mumford and Sons and sometimes I just like to listen to the radio or various playlist on Spotify (90s music always puts me in a good mood ;))
I'm more into series than movies, like Game of Thrones, Fargo or Parks and Recreation.
I really like Stieg Larsson's book-trilogy. John Green (the fault in our stars, looking for Alaska) is always easy literature when practicing my english.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving offroad through Namibia in the middle of nowhere and getting stuck in a sand dune. Fortunately we made it out of the sand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!