Gesa Schwitters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey!
Let me just shortly introduce you to myself:
Well, I'd say that I'm an outgoing person who's always interested in meeting new people and discover new countries as well as cultures. I'm studying in Cologne History, Spanish and English. I chosed to study these as Englsih is always helpful while travelling, It's good to know a bit of universal history while travelling and I chosed Spanish as it's my second mother tongue, due to the fact that i'm half mexican, half german. I enjoy watching a movie as well as i enjoy the outdoors.

If you want to know more about me - just meet me!

Interests

music, good books, history, art, cultures, languages and TRAVELLING

  • arts
  • books
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: e.g: The Perfume by Patrick Süsskind, The shadow of the wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón, the books from François Lelord.
Music: almost everything, eventhough some may say this is not a genre...bands i recently like to listen to: The XX, The Do, Foster the people, Agent Fresco, System of A Down (I now a little bit older but still good)..
Movies: Donnie Darko, Pride & Prejudice, City of God, Night on Earth, and many more...

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English and also my French or a whole new language. I could teach you some Spanish or show you how to cook some german meals.

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!