chris chris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am in Portugal, backpacking solo. From 18sept-7okt. Looking for a couch!
Im a Friendly and easy going person. l love sports 💚 (running, weightlifting, surfing). I like a good conversation, all kinds of music, a good book, neuropsychology, run in nature and love trying different foods.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Lets give this a try! I like to meet up and talk with nice (local) people.

Interests

Sports sports sports! Like: running, trailrunning, wavesurfing, crossfit, weightlifting, hiking, moutainbiking, drinking wine, eating good food.. etc😬

  • books
  • coffee
  • marathon
  • running
  • crossfit
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • trail running
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • food
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • neuropsychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running a marathon (secretly, on my own, in another country) and meeting amazing people!

Teach, Learn, Share

Positive vibes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Go Sport together ? like surfing, crossfit or a running-tour? good energy? 🙂

Join Couchsurfing to see chris’s full profile. It’s free!