Gestatten_der_Fuchs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gestatten_der_Fuchs’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Freelancing architect and diver
  • Finishing my Masters in Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Where will my next divingtrip find place?


Born in St.Petersburg/Russia, raised in Berlin.

Im an easy going, explorious person who loves to laugh and silliness as well as sharing meaningful thoughts and ideas.

I adore biking, diving, traveling, partying, doing arts and crafts and just enjoying my surroundings.


Happiness is the only thing that doubles when you share it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I met some very interesting people on CS and Im looking forward to continue this journey.


Traveling, diving, cycling, clubbing, reading, arts and crafts, architecture, different cultures, people

  • arts
  • architecture
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Graffiti, diving, traveling - lots of freaky storys about that ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to improve your drawingskills and some Graffiti.

I love to cycle and have a spare bike around sometimes - Berlin is best discovered by bike!

Im a SSI Divemaster and could share some experience with you if you like.


I always like to improve my English and Russian skills

And Im openminded to the skills you like to share!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Gestatten_der_Fuchs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups