Gödöllő, Pest County, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GEZA.AND.KATA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • teacher/engineer
  • uni
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

We are a family of three, Misi was born in 2011.
we are quite normal: we love to eat and drink, talk and listen, relax and party hard,laugh and cry, be in and out, upside down, whatever life can bring:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


before we met one of us (kata, just check it: had already been an enthusiastic CSer and now that we moved together we would like to continue hosting/surfing. we often organize CS meetings in budapest either in a club or in our home....we simply think CS is the best way to meet people with similar interests, a lot to share and explore.
never gonna stop doing it :)

Now that we have a kid big enough to get his own CS experience we decided to open our home to surfers again. Kids welcome!


amazing encounters, great nights, wonderful people, endless chats, unforgettable memories


people, languages, travelling, films, books, music..blablabla

Music, Movies, and Books

This list would be too long here. But we LOVE all of them. And theatre.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see GEZA.AND.KATA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups