Фотографии пользователя Gökhan Gökta

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 12 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gökhan. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Master Student in Int. Development
  • Из Istanbul
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I do marketing at an Italian company; lived in the USA and Germany, and currently living in Istanbul, Turkey.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Because with CS I can meet natives that is the best and easiest way to get to know a culture.

Интересы

I read and write a lot,
make and drink coffee a lot,
travel a lot.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • news
  • traveling
  • guitar

Музыка, кино и книги

First things that come to my mind:

Movies: Danish movies rule! Reconstruction, Allegro, Adam's Apples and so on so forth...
Music: Sigur Ros, Jeff Buckley, Red House Painters, Bach, Chopin, Erik Satie, Mazzy Star, Tanju Okan, Fikret Kızılok...
Books: Stefan Zweig, Kafka, Roald Dahl, Edgar Allan Poe, Nabokov, David Benioff...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hungarian Bath (+34 degree) in Budapest under a freezing weather (-15 degree) literally freezing my hair.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can play some Turkish songs with guitar (if there is one).
I can cook some food.
Most importantly I can share any idea and news on anything.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Turkey, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gökhan. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы