Garret Goodhue's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Garret’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • B.A
  • From Sanford, ME, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Maine in the United States moved to Seattle and now Berlin. I'm living in Berlin and trying to explore as much of Europe as possible.


Hola yo naci en Maine cual un estado en EEUU. me munde a Seattle después Berlin. Vivo en Berlin hace 7 años y intento explorar todo Europa

Me gustaría practicar mi español y conocer gente amables.

Me gusta cocinar, hacer ejercicio y aprender español y aleman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using it to explore and learn more about various cultures. Interact with people and experience a lot of different things that I normally wouldn't do. Would really like to practice spanish and german

Interests

Cooking, Graphic Design, Web Development, Memes, Cats on Rhombas, and making people laugh

  • cats
  • design
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • martial arts
  • food
  • german
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tame Impala, The War on Drugs, King Crimson and tons of others. I'm always trying to listen to new music

Books: I have been reading a lot of short stories in spanish at the moment.

Movies: There' a lot of movies I enjoy, but some of the ones that blew my mind were 2001 A Space Odyssey and Momento

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in another country, travel south america

Teach, Learn, Share

Estoy aprendiendo españollllll

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Garret’s full profile.