Ghislaine Richter's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghislaine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Export assistant
  • Logistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My boyfriend Teo and I arrived in Marseille a few months ago. We are in love with the city and we would be happy to host you and to show you this great city. We love traveling, reading and cooking.

Teo et moi sommes fraîchement arrivés à Marseille et nous adorons la ville! Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir et de vous la faire découvrir. Nous adorons voyager, lire, jouer et cuisiner. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's very useful and essential to create connections between people from different cultures. I'm always curious to meet new people! Until now, I've travelled many times doing couchsurfing with friends. Now, I have a flat with my boyfriend and I would be more than happy to also host people :) We live in a nice flat, not very big but with a nice couch. We are only 20 minutes away from the train station by feet and about 5 minutes with the subway. We live in la Joliette, 2 minutes away from Notre Dame de la Major and not far from the sea :)

Interests

  • travel
  • cook
  • read books

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading a lot! My favorite writers are Kundera, Zweig and Al-Aswany :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share nice moments of exchanges. If you come at our place, we could share a meal, play some games, have a beer/tee/juice together... If we're not working, we can show you the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghislaine’s full profile.