Giacomo Jack's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giacomo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • NGO Procurement Specialist
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Giacomo,
I am Italian from Milan.
I am living in the Netherlands working for an NGO as Procurement Specialist.
I have a Master Degree in Physical Education and Sport but I have several experiences working in different environment as Chef, Trainer, Procurement Specialist....
My passions are travelling, sport, kitchen and music.
I am really openminded and before to live in the Netherlands, I have been working in the U.K., Australia and Denmark.

Ciao ciao a tutti :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, to share experiences, to learn new cultures

Interests

  • music
  • travelling
  • sport
  • kitchen

Music, Movies, and Books

rock music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A long trip from Australia, New Zealand and Asia

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a good Chef, I can share my experiences and my knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile, I can cook for everybody. I am an handyman, so maybe I could fix something in the house!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, England, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Giacomo’s full profile. It’s free!