Les photos de Gian Alberti

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Ne peut pas Héberger, Mais Désire Rencontrer des Personnes

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 17 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • work and pleasures
  • Philosophy - Diplomacy
  • De Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to enhance my world perception trough people and life

ABOUT ME

I love life. I guess life is a chance, I don' t use to think too much about the future, despite my job has to do with planning, but I like to see myself as a non conventional guy among conventional people, living is experimental matter....

PHILOSOPHY

Doing everything that is possible for increasing the freedom feeling in my mind.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people from different nationalities, it has always been a great experience. I have been hosted in different countries. I've met the most wonderful people in life through CS.

Centres d'intérêt

Painting Printmaking Literature Poetry Philosophy Travel Art Love Music Languages

  • arts
  • literature
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

to have lived in Europe, to have shared with people I would never have imagined, to have traveled in Asia, to have lived in New York

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm interested in improving my French. Improving my painting skills. Teach them if possible, or teaching languages, or learning new ones. Go outdoors.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

An amazing view to San Cristobal Hill

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Chile, Italy, Poland, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes