Gianluca Copponi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.


  • 91 references 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • sales
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


travel, have fun and meet new people


I'm Gianluca, I have finished the university a couple of years ago and I have started this new challenge in sales. During my studies I didn't travel a lot so now I'm trying to recover the wasted time visiting new countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since I travelled I've tried to meet as much people I could to face different reality, different way of thinking, with couchsurfing it is easy to meet people worldwide. In this way as a chinese statement says, every time you accomplish a travel you come back as a different man


sport, music , cooking ,reading

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my mood, I listen everything.
about books...there a lot of author thata I like Dostoevskij, Tolstoj, Hesse, Pasolini, Fenoglio , Marquez, Camus, Pirandello Hemingway Steinbeck and other more I'm curious towards every single one.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what can I teach, in my opinion just talking with another person is an opportunity to become richer inside.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.