Gianmarco Scabardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianmarco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Nutritionist
  • Masters degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Gianmarco, Italian, currently living in Fortaleza (Brazil) after 7 years in the UK (London, Cambridge and Leeds)... yes I needed a warm place after all that rain!

I am a nutritionist and i work online in the e-commerce area. I also love to cook, learn new recipes and seek out the best local ingredients and products.

I also love sports (practicing and watching), nights out, jokes, good music (this is a long chapter..!), geopolitics.. and anything involving cultural exchange.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know fellow travellers and share what i learned and experienced here in Brazil, so they can get a better insight of the city and country. Is always better to visit new places with "locals"!

I also look forward to create friendships and to visit other countries/places in the same way :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • politics
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • travels
  • basketbal

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianmarco’s full profile.

My Groups